Mayor Steven P. Hoffman

Email address: shoffman@villageofdepew.org

Mayor's Secretary - Sue Podsiadlo 716-681-4396 x129 spodsiadlo@villageofdepew.org


Trustee Linda Hammer

Email address: lhammer@villageofdepew.org

Member of the following committees:

Intermunicipal Co-operation, Recreation, Seniors & Veterans

 

Trustee Bob Kucewicz

Email address: bkucewicz@villageofdepew.org

Member of the following comittees:

 

Trustee Michael Nolder

Email address: mnolder@villageofdepew.org

Member of the following committees:

Finance, Purchasing & Insurance, Zoning & Community Development, Personnel, Public Works & Solid Waste, Depew Business Liaisons

Trustee Juliano Pecora

Email address: jpecora@villageofdepew.org

Member of the following committees:

Finance, Purchasing & Insurance, Disaster Preparedness & Public Safety, Public Works & Solid Waste, Intermunicipal Co-operation

Depew Municipal Building
85 Manitou Street
Depew, NY 14043