Mayor Steven P. Hoffman

shoffman@villageofdepew.org

Mayor's Secretary - Sue Podsiadlo 716-681-4396 x129 spodsiadlo@villageofdepew.org

Trustee Linda Hammer

lhammer@villageofdepew.org
Member of the following committees:
Finance, Purchasing & Insurance
Personnel
Public Works & Solid Waste
Recreation, Seniors & Veterans

 

Trustee Bob Kucewicz

bkucewicz@villageofdepew.org
Member of the following committees:
Disaster Preparedness & Public Safety
Zoning & Community Development
Personnel
Intermunicipal Co-operation

Trustee Michael Nolder

mnolder@villageofdepew.org
Member of the following committees:
Finance, Purchasing & Insurance
Zoning & Community Development
Intermunicipal Co-operation
Depew Business Liaisons

Trustee Juliano Pecora

jpecora@villageofdepew.org
Member of the following committees:
Disaster Preparedness & Public Safety
Public Works & Solid Waste
Recreation, Seniors & Veterans
Depew Business Liaisons

Depew Municipal Building
85 Manitou Street
Depew, NY 14043